Editorial Team


Inaugural Editorial Advisory Board

  • Megan Amaya, College of Nursing, Office of the Chief Wellness Officer, Ohio State University
  • Susan Bartos, Egan School of Nursing & Health Studies, Fairfield University
  • Jenifer Chilton, Director of PhD in Nursing, The University of Texas at Tyler
  • Joy Doll, Vice Chair, Department of Occupational Therapy, Executive Director, Center for Interprofessional Practice, Education and Research (CIPER), Creighton University
  • Johann Fiore-Conte, Assistant Vice President for Health & Wellness, Binghamton University
  • Patrick Kelley, Distinguished Fellow of Nursing & Health Studies, Fairfield University Egan School of Nursing & Health Studies
  • Cathy Kropff, Director of Hokie Wellness, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
  • Ivelisse Lazzarini, Associate Dean & Program Director Applied Health Sciences Pfeiffer University, NC, United States
  • Bernadette Melnyk, Associate Vice President for Health Promotion, University Chief Wellness Officer, Dean and Professor, College of Nursing, Professor of Pediatrics & Psychiatry, College of Medicine, The Ohio State University, President, the National Consortium for Building Healthy Communities (NCBHAC) Editor, Worldviews on Evidence-based Nursing
  • Michele Murray, Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students, College of the Holy Cross
  • Leslie Neal-Boylan, Dean of Solomont School of Nursing, University of Massachusetts, Lowell
  • Meghan Potthoff, Pediatric Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Program Coordinator, Creighton University
  • Jeffrey Ramirez, DNP Program Director and Associate Professor, Gonzaga University
  • Christie Shelton, Dean, School of Health Professions & Wellness, Jacksonville State University